Considerations To Know About FIFA World Cup

News Discuss 
The Golden Boot (sometimes called the Golden Shoe) for the top goalscorer (1st awarded in 1982, but retrospectively placed on all tournaments from 1930); most a short while ago, the Silver Boot as well as Bronze Boot have been awarded to the second and third major goalscorers respectively;[105] The http://fifa-world-cup62626.tblogz.com/about-fifa-world-cup-26477706


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story